Cedar River Bowmen




Winter League was suspended due to Covid-19.

Summer League has ended. 

Work Party Dates:

Everyone is welcomed at our work parties! We all have different skills and specialties. You are a vital part of this club and your labor contribution helps us keep our club in shape and safe for everyone. (Please note: All courses, including the flat range, will be closed to shooting during work parties)

 Fridays before shoots  Ranges will be closed for Set-up 
 January 30th  General Clean-up, prepare for Superbowl Safair
 April 3rd  Spring Cleaning, prepare for Orange Madness Safari - Cancelled
 May 8th Trail Maintenance, prepare for the Traditional Fun Shoot
 June 12th  Trail Maintenance, prepare for Y.O.U. Shoot 
 July 10th & 17th  Trail Maintenance, prepare for Bownanza
 August 7th Trail Maintenance, prepare for the Kill Zone Wire Shoot
 October 2nd  General Clean-up, prepare for winter
 Anytime after Storms  As determined by the Board for Safety 
 


Upcoming events

Past events

Saturday, May 15, 2021 Traditional Fun Shoot
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Orange Madness 3-D Safari
Saturday, February 06, 2021 Superbowl Safari
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Kill Zone Extreme Wire Shoot
Saturday, July 25, 2020 S-D 3-D
Friday, July 24, 2020 Cancelled - Bownanza 3-D
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Cancelled - Y.O.U. Benefit 3-D Shoot
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Cancelled - BoarsHead Extreme 3-D
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Cancelled - WSAA State Safari
Saturday, April 04, 2020 Cancelled - Orange Madness 3-D Safari
Saturday, February 08, 2020 Superbowl Safari

Cedar River Bowmen, Enumclaw, Washington

P.O. Box 802, Black Diamond, WA 98010

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software